Conference Policies

Archive Access Policy

The presentations that make up the current and archived conferences on this site have been made open access and are freely available for viewing, for the benefit of authors and interested readers.


Conference Committee

General Chair : Dr. R. Rizal Isnanto, ST, MM, MT (Universitas Diponegoro)
Co-Chair : Dr. Oky Dwi Nurhayati, ST, MT (Universitas Diponegoro)

Technical Committee:

Prof. Drs. Mustafid, M.Eng, Ph.D (Universitas Diponegoro)
Dr. Ir. Hermawan (Universitas Diponegoro)
Dr. Aris Triwiyatno (Universitas Diponegoro)
Dr. Eng. Wahyul Amien Syafei (Universitas Diponegoro)
Dr. Munawar Agus Riyadi, ST, MT (Universitas Diponegoro)
Dr. Moch. Facta, ST, MT (Universitas Diponegoro)
Dr. Ir. Abdul Kadir, MT, MM (MTI Universitas Gajah Mada)
Dr. Ratna Wardani, S.Si, MT (Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta)
Dr. Ir. Sri Ratna Sulistyanti, MT (Universitas Lampung)

Organizing Committee:

Kodrat Iman S
Adian Fatchur R
Rinta Kridalukmana
Kurniawan Teguh M
Eko Didik Widianto
Ike Pertiwi Windasari
Adnan Fauzi
Andi W.
Melati M.T


Supported by:

Sponsored by: